Niagara Falls, Ontario
August 16, 2007


Peaceful Easy Feeling
Lyin’ Eyes
Some Kind of Blue
The One You Love
Silent Spring / Tequila Sunrise
I Love to Watch a Woman Dance
I Dreamed There Was No War
You Are Not Alone
No More Cloudy Days
Take It to the Limit
I’ll Come Runnin’ Back to You
You Belong to the City
Smuggler’s Blues
Who’s Been Sleepin’ in My Bed
The Heat Is On
Heartache Tonight
Take It Easy

The Band:

Bass: Jonathan Clark
Drums: Scott Crago
Guitar: Danny Grenier
Keyboards: Will Hollis
Keyboards: Michael Thompson
Percussion: Richard Mangicaro
Saxophone, Violin, Percussion: Al Garth


Webmistress Review

Lissa's Review

Solo Tour Index :: Solo Shows Unattached to Tours