Mount Pleasant, Michigan
July 20, 2006


Peaceful Easy Feeling
Lyin' Eyes
Some Kind of Blue
The One You Love
Silent Spring / Tequila Sunrise
I Love to Watch a Woman Dance
No More Cloudy Days
Take It to the Limit
I'll Come Running Back to You
You Belong to the City
Smuggler's Blues
Who's Been Sleeping in My Bed
The Heat Is On
Heartache Tonight
I Hear You Knockin'
Some Kind of Wonderful
Take It Easy

The Band:

Bass: Jonathan Clark
Drums: Scott Crago
Guitar: Danny Grenier
Keyboards: Will Hollis
Keyboards: Michael Thompson
Saxophone, Violin, Percussion: Al Garth


Webmistress Review



Solo Tour Index :: Prelude to Obscurity Tour Index